• on February 9, 2018

Liturgical Prayers during Lent

Monday 12th February, 2018: Beginning of Holy and Great Fast.

Tuesday 13th February, 2018: Great Compline at 7.00 pm.
Wednesday 14th February, 2018: Presanctified Species at 7.00 pm.
Friday 16th February, 2018: Akathistos (Madaeh) at 7.00 pm.

Tuesday 20th February, 2018: Great Compline at 7.00 pm.
Wednesday 21th February, 2018: Presanctified Species at 7.00 pm.
Friday 23th February, 2018: Akathistos (Madaeh) at 7.00 pm.

Tuesday 27th February, 2018: Great Compline at 7.00 pm.
Wednesday 28th February, 2018: Presanctified Species at 7.00 pm.
Friday 2nd March, 2018: Akathistos (Madaeh) at 7.00 pm.

Tuesday 6th March, 2018: Great Compline at 7.00 pm.
Wednesday 7th March, 2018: Presanctified Species at 7.00 pm.
Friday 9th March, 2018: Akathistos (Madaeh) at 7.00 pm.

Tuesday 13th March, 2018: Great Compline at 7.00 pm.
Wednesday 14th March, 2018: Presanctified Species at 7.00 pm.
Friday 16th March, 2018: Akathistos (Madaeh) at 7.00 pm.

Tuesday 20th March, 2018: Great Compline at 7.00 pm.
Wednesday 21st March, 2018: Presanctified Species at 7.00 pm.

For prayers at home on Thursdays, or visits of the sick and prayers and reception of the Body and Blood of the Lord, and spiritual word of comfort, please contact the Chairman of the Parish Council, Mr. Kamal Chamie, on 0403322773

 

إعلانــــــــات

الإثنين ١٢ شباط/فبراير ٢٠١٨:

بداية الصّوم المبارك المقدّس.

الثلاثاء ١٣ شباط/فبراير ٢٠١٨:

صلاة النّوم الكبرى السّاعة ٧.٠٠ مساءً.

الأربعاء ١٤ شباط/فبراير ٢٠١٨:

الأقداس السّابق تقديسها السّاعة ٧.٠٠ مساءً.

الجمعة ١٦ شباط/فبراير ٢٠١٨:

صلاة المدائح السّاعة ٧.٠٠ مساءً.

 الثلاثاء ٢٠ شباط/فبراير ٢٠١٨:

صلاة النّوم الكبرى السّاعة ٧.٠٠ مساءً.

الأربعاء ٢١ شباط/فبراير ٢٠١٨:

الأقداس السّابق تقديسها السّاعة ٧.٠٠ مساءً.

الجمعة ٢٣ شباط/فبراير ٢٠١٨:

صلاة المدائح السّاعة ٧.٠٠ مساءً.

الثلاثاء ٢٧ شباط/فبراير ٢٠١٨:

صلاة النّوم الكبرى السّاعة ٧.٠٠ مساءً.

الأربعاء ٢٨ شباط/فبراير ٢٠١٨:

الأقداس السّابق تقديسها السّاعة ٧.٠٠ مساءً.

الجمعة ٠٢ آذار/مارس ٢٠١٨:

صلاة المدائح السّاعة ٧.٠٠ مساءً.

الثلاثاء ٠٦ آذار/مارس ٢٠١٨:

صلاة النّوم الكبرى السّاعة ٧.٠٠ مساءً.

الأربعاء ٠٧ آذار/مارس ٢٠١٨:

الأقداس السّابق تقديسها السّاعة ٧.٠٠ مساءً.

الجمعة ٠٩ آذار/مارس ٢٠١٨:

صلاة المدائح السّاعة ٧.٠٠ مساءً.

الثلاثاء ١٣ آذار/مارس ٢٠١٨:

صلاة النّوم الكبرى السّاعة ٧.٠٠ مساءً.

الأربعاء ١٤ آذار/مارس ٢٠١٨:

الأقداس السّابق تقديسها السّاعة ٧.٠٠ مساءً.

الجمعة ١٦ آذار/مارس ٢٠١٨:

صلاة المدائح السّاعة ٧.٠٠ مساءً.

الثلاثاء ٢٠ آذار/مارس ٢٠١٨:

صلاة النّوم الكبرى السّاعة ٧.٠٠ مساءً.

الأربعاء ٢١ آذار/مارس ٢٠١٨:

الأقداس السّابق تقديسها السّاعة ٧.٠٠ مساءً.

م حظ :ل ص افيالبي أّي الخميس،أ لنزين راالنمنران الّصن ا من لت جسد د الر ّ تعزي الق بك نمن ر حن ّين ، ينرجن ا تصن ل برئيس مج س الرع ّي ، الس ّيد كم ل م ّي ، ع ال ّرق ٤٠٤٠٠٥٥٤٤٠.

Skin Color
Layout Options
Layout patterns
Boxed layout images
header topbar
header color
header position